Sara Loves Polaroids

Sara Nataf  – dropped out of boarding school at age 15 – Creative Consultant at Vera Wang taking some polaroids home everyday – Goes to NY with 500 polaroids – takes pictures of her friends, travels, parties, drugs & everyday fun – uploads them at SaraLovesPolaroids.
Describes herself as a “chic homeless” (though with an apartment in NY & London and couches ready in Paris & Tokyo)

Quite inspiring – the polaroid thing. I really have to buy some polaroid films for my camera and start taking pictures with it! e-Bay here I come, really, why did they stop producing this great media? Maybe this generations’ polaroid camera is the bad and cheap digital camera? Anyways, from now on I will start to practice with my camera’s everyday!!

/Ampoule

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Inspiration, Life saving knowledge

One response to “Sara Loves Polaroids

  1. Fantastic beat! I must apprentice while anyone fix your web site, how could i actually subscribe for just a website? The actual consideration served me a acceptable offer. I actually were a bit recognizable of this your own transmit made available energetic obvious principle

Leave a Reply

