Tiffany – hot or not?

I admit that I have a thing for lamps. But another post will answer why.. First I would like to have an opinion on the famous “Tiffany”-lamp – pretty or ugly? I must say that I find some of them pretty, others to “granny”. Anyhow- on ebay there is a small selection and I found two that I could see hanging in my apartment ..

I like the simplicity compared to the other multicolored/patterned tiffany classics.

At first it was indeed repellent to me, but after careful consideration (including it’s effect on the light and it’s colour) my conclusion is great interest in the almost reptile looking pattern..

-So I’m heading to Århus to have a great reunion with some dear friends – I wish everyone a nice weekend!

/boussole

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

