FuckFingerDiary

This is just an experiment, since I’m not very good at writing diaries.. However, I will try to take pictures of my middle finger both to show the nail color and the accessory attached or even the action of it (no misunderstandings, please!) I will also use this “diary” to post about nailpolish…

This first picture is simply just of my left hand. It’s not a particularly beautiful hand, but it is my hand.. It’s wearing a vintage ring i bought at a flea market years ago with one of my best friends – so it has a special meaning. The nailpolish is called “Infatuation” by OPI.

Is this a stupid idea?? let me know.

/Boussole

Leave a comment

Filed under FuckFingerDiary

Leave a Reply

