Fashion Week coming up

Unfortunately I have an Exam on Friday which means no fashion-fun for me until then.. I will however tonight check out what kind of fun all of you can have. By you I mean all those of you who are not meant by “By Invitation only” (Copenhagen Fashion Week’s Webpage).

Anyways, here is something I might consider going to even though I have an exam next morning.. (sorry in Danish only but its from 17-19 at Landskronagade 64-70, Østerbro)

/Ampoule

PS: Still hoping though that someday I get invitations!! 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Copenhagen/ København, Fashion, Life saving knowledge

Leave a Reply

