Copenhagen Fashion TV

For those of you trapped at the library and without invitations: You can see all fashion shows on Copenhagen Fashion Week.tv. Get yourself some sushi, see all the shows without anyone in front of you (see picture below) and don’t panic about your outfit (why do I always forget that making dresses exactly the way you want is almost impossible? Ok, I’m about to panic about my outfit tomorrow. Not what my mind should be preoccupied with when I should study for my exam on friday.. Ahhh. I know -luxury problem- but still!). Well, yes. TV is so much better (if we keep telling ourselves it might come true..)

Source: http://www.lesmads.de/2010/02/lesetipp_what_the_independent_article_didnt_tell_us.html

/Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under Copenhagen/ København, Fashion, Life saving knowledge

Leave a Reply

