Kind of an optimistic picture, but these days I have a desire for summer… or at least some warmer temperatures and less snow. Annoying how one can have the urge for something that is not present – in the middle of summer I will probably be dreaming about the cooling winter degrees …

Today my fuckfinger is all covered in “Antique Rose” from Estee Lauder – I think this color is my definition of a nice, hot pink. I just bought these flowers (excited to see how long they are gonna last this time – I’m saving my “green thumb” for being retired and having lots of time for that particular “hobby”)

Not much more to say from this fuckfinger, so thats all for now.

/boussole

Leave a comment

Filed under FuckFingerDiary

Leave a Reply

