Constraining Myself

Every time I sit at my internship desk in the city, I am dreaming about these earrings.
But until now I have always managed to constrain myself and not to buy them on my way home..

There are actually several reasons for not buying them: I don’t have the money (minor reason), if I had the money I should spend them on other items (I have a large amount of single earrings, but a small amount of earring pairs – i.e. bad investment with too high risk), I have no clothes to wear this spring (I need new pairs of trousers, currently I have one normal pair without holes or leather on it), and Boussole has the more expensive version of exact these earrings.. So, I constrain myself and keep dreaming! Hmpf 😉

/Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

