Edition Unisex

This is the new Unisex collection from YSL and I had to post it because I love more or less everything of it!
Maybe it’s a bit dark for spring and summer, but if you take the idea and maybe some more light colours it will definitely work out. I am 100% sure about that 😉
What I like the most about it, is the way the waist is in focus, the classic cuts and the socks in the shoes. I know the socks thing is not new, but I am happy it still is “in” because I haven’t really tried it yet. Will happen, this spring and summer though with light coloured socks. I don’t have long legs allowing me to visually cut off my feet from my legs and still look like a long legged model..

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Inspiration, Life saving knowledge, Review, SS10, YSL

Leave a Reply

