Blogwatch

Below I tried to summarize this week’s highlights in the blogger -sphere..

A Fashion Tale: Tom Ford’s Film “A Single Man”, Acne Shoes (they are going to be huge, but not my style), Kate Moss’ hat (some love it, some hate it, some don’t care & I belong to the last category, as there are more exiting things out there)..

Anywho: Acne shoes (if they are on A Fashion Tale and Anywho, soon everyone will wear them -but still not me), earrings – big ones (we’ve seen these earrings quite a few times by now and I am exited how this trend will develop – at least it’s something new), power shoulder body ( iLove this body so much!), store regnegade ( Cheap Woolford, Calvin Klein, Aubade, La Perla..went crazy in there today, you should go as well!!)

Buytheway: acne shoes (and here it goes.. 😉 ), so last season (selling Monies jewelry at affordable prices, iLove Monies right now!)

Charlotte Anderberg: Acne dress (we’ve seen this one before but apparently we are not done with it yet..), The Hat (why do people wear these hats?), jeans blouse(hm, still undecided but probably I like them..)

Acie: jeans blouse (if Acie says so all the teenies will follow), sailor (inspired by the Sartorialist)

Fierce og fattig: sailor (the cheap version, but somehow you can so much see its H&M, maybe gold buttons would help?!)

FashionPolish: Hat , minimalisme og Celine ( I LOVE Celine, she is so simple and classy..mh..)

Sartorialist: Sailor ( he took the picture upsetting the whole fashion world about the Sailor look, I thought we’d been there done that.. but this picture definitely makes me reconsider), cape series (iLove, love, love The Sartorialist’s pictures and I love Capes even more..also notice the cardigan worn as a scarf, so cool!)

Garance Dore: “The lower I feel, the higher the heel” (this sentence got me out of my WinterLethargy and into my super, super high heels – and it worked!), clogs! (she hates them as well, therefore I love her even more)(you can hear I have very strong feeling about Garance Dore, I simply love the way she writes, the things she writes about and the pictures she takes. I cannot help but admire her. Truly and deeply.), trench and shorts (what this spring will be all about).

LesMads: Great Outfits at the Paris Fashion Week , Whimsical Agnesiga ( found this outfit really inspiring since easy to copy and cute), Celine..

Presenting: Balmain collection (they weren’t convinced and I like some of it, but not everything)

Did I forget anything important?

/Ampoule

3 Comments

Filed under Blogwatch, Celebrities, Fashion, Inspiration, Life saving knowledge, Review, SS10, Trends

3 responses to “Blogwatch

  1. Hvor er det en super sjov ide, at gennemgå bloggersføren. Super sej ide – og hvor er det morsomt at læse. Keep up the good work.

    • lampoule

      Tusind tak!
      Tager det som et kæmpe kompliment fra dig and I definitely will continue!
      Og tak for kigget/ comment 🙂

  2. Pingback: That tale of Danish Fashion Bloggers w2 | beinglorious.

Leave a Reply

