Back!

Sorry, I have been terribly busy these days.. But now I am back and so are these skirts! I just love, love Marc Jacob’s/ Louis Vuitton’s collection.. Reminds me of my mom and her era. Fantastic for the normal female body, i.e. big buts and small tops. Don’t you think?!

And probably pretty easy to sew your self, at least the skirts..
Oh yes, and lastly: fantastic combination of sweaters and skirts! See the show at Garance’

Source: Style.com

/Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, Fashion, Inspiration, Life saving knowledge, Review, SS10

Leave a Reply

