dear diary,

In the honor of my godmother (today is her birthday) I have chosen a ‘fuckfinger shoot’ in the classic red nailpolish. The connection between this color and my godmother is simply that one cannot exist without the other. Ever since I’ve known her (i.e. all my life) she has been wearing nothing but red nailpolish – in combination with red lipstick. To some it may seem a bit ‘codependent’ – to me it shows nothing but a true faithfulness to her personal style. Now that is one great way of being fashionable. So: Happy birthday A.

Your,

FuckFinger

Leave a comment

Filed under FuckFingerDiary

Leave a Reply

