Madrid Madrid

Soon I am going to Madrid to visit a dear, dear friend. I am so much looking forward to it and really hoping that this “)#&)/&€!€-ash cloud doesn’t ruin my plans this time (recall my Paris trip).

But travel time means research time and here are my latest results for clothes to wear in Madrid. I am very inspired by Gala from inside Amlul’s closet.

Ah, today is one of those days when I really need to focus on my plans involving some kind of sun shine, like this trip. As the weather, my humongeous pile of dirty dishes and my to-much-bubbly-for-this-lady-headache is killing my inner sun 😉

/Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under blablabla, Fashion

Leave a Reply

