Madrid outfit and New In

I’ve been looking for black leather shorts without luck for quite a while now.

Either they are too big and make my butt look like 3 times it’s normal size, or they are too small (but with the same effect, and no it’s me but the shorts there is something wrong with) OR they just don’t look right. But after a lot of searching and trying on I finally stumbled across this pair of shorts. And they fit. And only cost something like 150 dkk ( 150 dkk sounds like less than 20€ – a good way to cheat yourself).

Madrid has been a real gold mine for me and I found most of the things I wanted for a long time, like these leather shorts (and a ring, and a purse and a bagpack..still to be shown).

/Ampoule

PS: you can’t see the outfit properly, but you get an impression..

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Madrid, Street Style

Leave a Reply

