Customized!

A while ago I saw these picture at Garance’ blog. I cannot stop thinking about it and now has to share it with you. I desperately want my mac book cutomized!

The laptop belongs to Peter Lindbergh*, Puff Daddy gave it to him and the Designer is called Jona Cerwinske**.

/Ampoule

Source: http://www.garancedore.fr/en/2010/05/30/mais-quest-ce-que-cest-que-ca/

*Don’t know him, do you?
** Checked out her other work, not my style, kinda too Street

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Art, Blogwatch, details, For Him, Inspiration

Leave a Reply

