Happy Girls

A couple of days ago I saw these three girls at Nørrebroparken. At first I noticed only one of them, but as I came closer and asked for their pictures I happyly discovered that each and everyone of them had something speciel/ cool about them.

In general what I like about them is the fact that they were “hot items right now” only to the extend that they fit into their own closet. For example the sunglasses, really hot right now – but it seems that she wouldn’t wear them if they didn’t fit into her other clothes. The same for the red swim suit (it’s a shame you cannot see the naked back, really beautiful) and the hat.

I guess I fell for the natural happyness. So “summer”.

/Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Art, Copenhagen/ København, details, Fashion, Inspiration, Street Style

Leave a Reply

