Today: simple

Wearing: Marccain (light cotton) turtleneck, H&M striped pants, Skagen black watch, dragon claw ring (canon camera, hah)

The picture is taken through the mirror of an old dressing table I inherited from my great-grandmother.. It is the most beautiful piece of furniture. The bedroom of my great-grandmother used to consist of nothing but furniture made in the same style and color – bed, two bed tables, two closets and of course the dressing table all had this special light turquoise shade with golden lines here and there as accentuations.. at the moment it is situated in my parents house, as I (unfortunately) have no room for it in my appartment.

/boussole

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Furniture

Leave a Reply

