not quite steady..

but I will – cause it’s getting close. (what the f* am I talking about??) oh yeah, it’s the blogger event tomorrow in Copenhagen. A while ago Only Jeans called out for every blogger to send in an application to participate in the celebration of 15 years of Only Jeans. This will all take place tomorrow and thursday, together with 8 bloggers from France, Germany, Canada, Finland, Sweden, Belgium, Netherlands & Ireland we are going to shop, party, participate in a photoshooting and -of course- talk a lot about fashion and blogging. At this moment I’m figuring out what to wear and what accessories to bring for the shoot – it’s not easy. (though I’ve invested in a pair of only jeans, felt I need to, they are the most comfortable, well fitted pair I think I’ve had in a long time and in addition to that they were cheap!) While it lasts I will update and share the whole experience; so stay tuned!

/boussole

1 Comment

Filed under blablabla, Copenhagen/ København, Events/ things to do, Fashion

One response to “not quite steady..

  1. Pingback: Only Magazine | beinglorious.

Leave a Reply

