Street Style

Wow, I’ve collected quite a lot of good Street Style pictures by now. Time to get them posted!

This picture I took because I loved her skirt the minute I saw her. The skirt is from H&M and bought quite a while ago, but I would loove to have one like this for this fall! Also in general I like her Style: a bit of Rock attitude, and bit of girl-playfulness, a bit of trendy necklaces. Have to come back to the store and see what else she wears!

/Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Copenhagen/ København, details, Fashion, Street Style

Leave a Reply

