More Street Style

So here is the another Street Style picture I took. I was in Flensburg, Germany, shopping in H&M when I saw this girl. I was perplex, could anyone with such a great style walk around Flensburg -sorry full of prejudices I know- and actually speak german?

Anyways, I had to take her picture and based on her confidence I might not have been the first to take her picture. Understadably.

Loove her style and her watch-necklace, and her jacket, and her headthingy, and the colours in general. 😉

Lots of love from an ill (flue) me!

/Ampoule


Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, details, Fashion, Germany, Inspiration, Street Style

Leave a Reply

