Juggle of temperatures

It’s been a while again since my last post, because I’ve been biking around the city, working, studying and finishing up stuff.

Biking around the city this time of the year is actually a bigger task than one might expect, clothe wise. Actually I would go as far as saying it’s an impossible task to dress in a way that you’ll neither freeze nor sweat. Especially when you bike. I think the people below are having the same kind of problems as us, but have a pretty chic solution. I think I’ll go for that the next time I fell hot after biking, but feel cold around my throat.. Or now I’m gonna freeze later on.

/Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Copenhagen/ København, Events/ things to do, Fashion, Inspiration, Life saving knowledge, Street Style, Trends

Leave a Reply

