Theory and praxis

You know this: you get an idea which in 99,9 % of the cases goes in the opposite direction of the ‘picture’ in your mind. Here is what happened: I bought a beige pair of pants and decided to colour them in a sort of autumn’ish hue; terracotta was my final choice. Since I don’t have my own washing machine I had to do it manually in a bucket and the result came out very meshed/batik. At this point I find them interesting, but maybe in the end I will have to colour them properly – or what do you think?

here combined with vintage scarf, whyred boots, inherited necklace & zadig et voltaire t-shirt

/boussole

Leave a comment

Filed under DoItYourself, Fashion, Inspiration

Leave a Reply

