the picture on such a day…

I hate to be the one to talk about the weather, but it has been pouring outside all day (not that I really noticed it before getting home at 18.30, since I stayed at the workshop trying to make a project funktion with the group members..!) anyways here is a happy picture I took this summer when making a little trip to Skagen with my mother; we where enjoying the beautiful view of the sea, when I saw an older couple sitting on a bench drinking red whine (it was around 11 o’clock) they wore stripes, she had pearl earrings, a big smile on her face and a red  rose in her hair – it was a high stage of what I would call ‘reality poetry’.

/boussole

Leave a comment

Filed under blablabla, Photography

Leave a Reply

