What to do this Weekend in Copenhagen

Here’s another overview of what’s going on in Copenhagen. I might have forgotten something, there is plenty included. Just add stuff I forgot 😉

I can’t make it to the most things, because I’m celebrating my and my boyfriends birthday tonight, but YOU -Enjoy!
(If the pictures are too small, just click on them)

/Ampoule

Source to some of the events: http://hellocopenhagen.dk/

Leave a comment

Filed under Art&Technology, Blogwatch, Copenhagen/ København, Events/ things to do, Inspiration, Life saving knowledge, Travel guides'n insider tips, What's cookin'

Leave a Reply

