Lovely StreetStyle

Say Hello to fabulous Kristina (now was it with C or K? Anyways.)(and I know fabulous is an old word, but I still love it).

What I like about her:
– That she makes a comfortable look exiting
– The way she plays with different black textures and a summer/winter-look. Summer + Winter obviously gives you Fall, right?
– The Black and white,  lace and sneakers mix -that holds. Important detail.

Ok, off to work someone says. My conscious?!
Lots of love!

/Ampoule

PS: I gotta find my endless scarf, we’re obviously not done with that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Copenhagen/ København, details, Fashion, Life saving knowledge, Review, Street Style

Leave a Reply

