Dearest,

This is not really “rocketscience” but I still find it rather interesting to play with my scanner. Here is a little selection of my personal favorites (made today).

I have more ideas of how to use this ‘magic machine’ .. so stay tuned …

also: my apologies for not being present on the blog, I’ve had a major internet crash for several days, however it’s alive again , yay!

In the meantime things have been busy with the study and by now I’m pretty ill, which is so annoying of course (these things are never convenient, ay?)

that is all I have to say, thanks a lot for your patience!

xoxo your (coughing) fuckfinger.

Leave a comment

Filed under FuckFingerDiary

Leave a Reply

