(tiny bit shameful) purchase

Why not? Cause I should really not spend more money on impractical footwear. Why still? Cause I adore these bloody shoes (and I don’t care that they are by Jessica Simpson – however I’m not a fan of hers) for their fabulous yet humongous height* (luckily they are comfortable) and 70’s flair. I’m not gonna hide the fact that I got the obsession from seeing Rumi Neely wearing them in her complete effortless and casual way..
Outfit pictures coming soon!
/boussole
*15 cm…!

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Celebrities

One response to “(tiny bit shameful) purchase

  1. I love them, bought a pair myself but in gold! 🙂

Leave a Reply

