Mixed Tape: Lykke Li/ Twin Sisters/ Thulebasen/ TOro Y Moi/ Cut Copy/Oh Land/ Das Racist

Good Morning!
Hope you had as lovely a night as I had?
A new Nailpolish, a glass of Wine with a dear friend and a good Party are three of my favorite ingredients that combined will never let me down.

But. No more procrastination for me today. I gotta write that paper, that means I’m getting busy, which again means more tunes for you 😉

If you’re busy too, check out my other mixed tapes and tunes..

Cheers!

Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers

I Follow Rivers by LykkeLi

Twin Sisters – All Around and Away we Go

Twin Sisters – All Around And Away We Go by 1league1

Toro Y Moi – Still Sound

Toro Y Moi – Still Sound by musicmule

Cut Copy – Take me Over

Take Me Over by cutcopymusic

Oh Land – Sun of a Gun

Sun of a Gun by OhLand

Thulebasen – Gaga Remini

Raga Gemini byTAMBOURHINOCEROS

Das Racist – Hahaha rk?

 

/Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, Life saving knowledge, Mixed Tape, Music

Leave a Reply

