Zarah Voigt – Insectorum Adventa

Zarah Voigt just released the new Insectorum Adventa Collection. Pretty Cool.
My favorite is of course the crown of the collection. Did I tell you that I have a love-hate relationship to my expensive taste?

 

Insectorum Adventa Plissé app. €390

I like these ear cuffs too, also new and much more affordable. Oh yes, and mandatory right now.

Ear Cuff collection app. €80

And I like these too. They look like something that would suite Boussole. Don’t you think?

Nomi Unica Gold Chain app €220

 

PS: got loads of lovely Street Style pictures form Berlin you should look forward to!

/Isabella Ampoule

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Art, Copenhagen/ København, Fashion, Inspiration, Life saving knowledge, News

Leave a Reply

