Dear (time)

Hey There,

so this is gonna be a really quick, intense and personal post – cause I’m actually on my way out this minute.

It’s been a while with the fuckfinger-blogging (as usual) but right now seems (oddly, due to all the other stuff, about to be mentioned) to be a perfect time.

I’m having myself a gin cocktail. why ? oh nothing much, just looking at a future of three hand-in deadlines (on the same date) a lot (!!!) of animating for the study project, blogging for Only.com, getting myself another job, finding out whether I should take a semester in an art academy in Ljubljana oh and lets not forget about the magazines I have to bring out for a “Weekday” shop.

As you see, I have plenty of reasons to get a drink.

cheers!

 

PS: white shirt and turquoise sweater by Cos ; )

PPS: nooo, not even time to put on nice nailpolish!

Leave a comment

Filed under FuckFingerDiary

Leave a Reply

