what I whore today

ah  but hello out there ! today I wore (yep, the title thing is a slutty joke.) what you can see; more specifically - tie dye pants from H&M (yeah yeah you probably know these weird trousers. forgive me, I love them.) a t-shirt by Alexander Wang and inherited jewellery. the pictures were taken in my apartment, showing the spot where I compose this and many other blog posts. in the first image I am holding a mask by artist Jean Voigt (father of jewellery designer Zarah Voigt)
/boussole

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Life saving knowledge

Leave a Reply

