Yesterday’s

Wow, its tuesday and I have a major hangover.
I knew it: Monday IS the new Friday.

But

It hurts.

However, after nursing myself for what, crap, 5,5 hours now and finally I’m able to be in an other position than horizontal. But what are you gonna do?! Red wine, good company and an empty stomach is fab combination. toxic?

Well I intended to write a post a bit longer than this, but I used all my energy on writing with that Bamboo thingy on the pictures. It still looks like crap, but you gotta practice, right?

/i.A.

/Isabella

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Fashion, Inspiration

Leave a Reply

