Doodles – Crap or Cool?

I’m back.
&it’s sooo good to be back.

Amazing what a weekend with lots of sleep, mountain hiking, no internet and too much of your favorite food can do to you. Distortion – I’m ready!

&actually lots of things are happening right now, and I missed the blog*.

Well, lets get to the pictures. I’m showing them to you, because on the one hand their beautiful, but if possible their doodles are much worse than mine ( &here) 😀 What do you think?

Are these doodles worth the subject?


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

/Isabella

Source: Fashiongonerogue

*Of course I don’t remember all the things I wanted to post, now that I’m back..

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogwatch, Fashion, Photography

Leave a Reply

