✎✐✏✎✎✐✐✐✐✏✏✎✎✏✎✐✏✎✏✐

“I hope the clever readers know that I’m joking about the shoes.”  -quoting myself. selfishly.

As far as I remember (but correct me if I’m wrong) Isabella and I agreed that we kinda like the sort of armered cuff, like the above. And so, after finding it on Asos.com, I couldn’t help but look around and get a bit inspired for the summer trip to Nice (with Isabella!) by all the endless masses of stuff (one can’t help the ‘female-raven-gene’, can one..?)

cuffs (and everything else) available on Asos

/Ida

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Fashion

Leave a Reply

