Today’s

/Isabella

2 Comments

Filed under Copenhagen/ København, Fashion, Inspiration, Street Style

2 responses to “Today’s

  1. Mamma mia, you never cease to amaze me Bella, you actually manage to walk around in those (or do they just look good slung on the couch)? My nose is in the gravel out of respect for you Superwoman! 😀

    • lampoule

      Haha thanks for the flowers, but they’re actually quite comfortable – I just need an emergency person right next to me to grab when I fall 😉

Leave a Reply

