₡FW

copenhagen fashion week is bubbling up the entire crowd of clothes-addicts in town, well at least I guess so, since I’m not there myself. So I gotta get my own fix through those who are present right at the spot and I’m recommending two particular blogs that cover the events beautifully. First off, we have anywho. They deliver  images from both backstage and onstage of brands like GAIA, Veronica B Vallenes, Stine Goya, Tabernacle Twins & Anne Sofie Madsen.

All Images above are from Anywho.

The other blog is Dansk Mode. A good friend (Michael) runs it and does it with great expertise – by describing different collections and uttering his opinion in a valuable matter. The particular useful point about him is the fact that he writes a lot about men’s fashion as well, which is really interesting to follow. I am a fan of him. ☻

Enjoy following!

/ida

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogwatch, Copenhagen Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

