Addictivvvvvvvve

I’m in a hell of a hurry writing my master thesis.
And somehow I find pleasure in observing reactions to intense circumstances.
As for example my latest addiction.
I’m not allowed to go shopping at the moment, I’m not allowed to procrastinate, I have to use my brain an unnatural large amount of time at the day. And not always I feel stimulated. Which, to my big surprise and I must admit slight amusement, results in me craving that tiny sensation on my lips when putting on my methol lipbalm. Sick, I know. And I also know it’s addictive and not at all good for your lips, but therefore I actually started using it. My tiny little revolt against boredom and the “id” showing its cute little face.

⚗Isa

PS: Some fine tunes for you – Hog knuckles –

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, blablabla

Leave a Reply

