The haunt for the perfect floral shirt

I’ve been looking and looking for the perfect floral shirt. Didn’t buy one on the Zara sale (stupid me!) even though it was perfect.

But now I’ve found these two on the Zara store (nothing really to be found at H&M, Topshop, Asos or COS).

 

And I REALLY need a floral print shirt.

 

 

Well, this one isn’t floral print exactly. But it’s pretty.

And then there is this one. I might go for it, but am not a 100% sure about it yet. Damn, why can’t I find the perfect shirt?

/Isabella

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Fashion, Trends

One response to “The haunt for the perfect floral shirt

  1. elena

    OMG I am crazy looking for this shirt ; anybody have it ? please contact to me if you have it (likeabirkin@hotmail.com) :S

Leave a Reply

