Naomi Shon on a Saturday

One of those in between days. This picture captures
 perfectly that mood. I think I will use it in my
next drawing. Which I can feel will be made today.
The picture was taken by Naomi Shon. She is 
r.e.a.l.l.y talented - check her out on tumblr.
PS: I always wanted this kind of night gown 
- but never found one. Gosh I spent many hours
 on ebay finding one. Reminds me of one Carrie
 is wearing in Sex and the city. 
And when I find one one day,
I will stand in the window all day long. yes.
/Isabella

3 Comments

Filed under Art, Blogwatch, Photography

3 responses to “Naomi Shon on a Saturday

Leave a Reply

