Mask by Erik Halley beautifully photographed by Ailine Liefeld

I’ve been researching photographers for my work – and I’ve stumbled across these gorgeous masks. I had to share them with you.

They’re made by Erik Halley, I haven’t actually heard of him – but I love his work.
Ailine on the other hand I’ve once photographed as a street style shot (the first one) and happily discovered that she used this picture for a week or so after that. Anyway, you can follow her on Instagram (so worth it!) *daily eye candy guaranteed* and I adore her work. She shot these picture for Freunde von Freunden, of which she is a member too. Cool lady.

 

/Isabella

Pictures: Freunden von Freunden

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Art, Blogwatch, Fashion, Inspiration, Photography

Leave a Reply

