Prep gone Disco

Some of you have seen these lovelies on facebook or Instagram – but I have to share them with you here too. Because I love them (even though they hurt my feet a little). Got them from my work, thank you boss!

I will wear these with jeans I think.
Perfect for those “I have to dress up but ain’t in the mood for it, so I go for jeans and these disco shoes”. Don’t you think?

They’re from Humanic, cost 49,95€  and come also in black and nude.
I ment to buy them actually anyway, but because Humanic is one of our customers I got them from my work. Hurray.

/Isabella

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories

Leave a Reply

