New In

Life’s spinning wonderful fast at the moment. Chromatics – Lady Can’t believe I was so busy THe last time I was in London I actually missed a STELLA MC CARTNEY SAMPLE SALE!!

20120420-094543.jpg

And to make sure I don’t use energy on stupid things,
I go quite a lot for the comfy look at the moment.

Pyjama trend for the win!

20120420-094603.jpg

Late night home work.
 Can you imagine that I actually missed out a lot,
 by not having a TV or reading enough printed magazines?
 Nothing I can't easily make up for ;)

20120420-094555.jpg

Slohmo – Rained the whole time /Isabella

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, details, Fashion, Music

One response to “New In

  1. 1boussole

    fantastic tracks. casual clothes. never leaving out the heels. you rock

Leave a Reply

