Sidsel’s secretz


Sidsel is an amaaaazing make up and hair artist, I love her 
work*. 
So you can imagine how delighted I was, when she told me 
that she just launched her site untold secretz. 
Hurray.
I'm  really not a make up person**, which makes me the perfect
customer for her store - she only recommends and sells her 
favorite products.
Mostly organic.
Yes please.

*and working with her.
**I am totally overwhelmed by the fact that I need a new
concealer at the moment
/Isabella

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Blogwatch, Copenhagen/ København

Leave a Reply

