still obsessed with this combo.

In the everyday-no-time-to-think-too-long-so-lets-go-for-the-easy I wear mostly black. but, if I have the time (and the money) I’ll go for something bold and colorful. ever since last summer I’ve been intrigued by the combination of red and blue. it’s a very classic match, although in some contexts it can be a painful sight. just now, browsing through Asos.com I stumbled across all of the above and made this little potpourri. (I don’t know why I all of the sudden like vans, but yeah… they are kinda interesting.)

/ida

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Inspiration

Leave a Reply

