Finger fetishes and oddities. A spin on Maria Black’s visual candy.

Image

This is only going to be a quicky – but I had to share this nail polish inspiration with you!

Never mind the jewelry (even though it’s gorgeous (but aren’t rings sitting on the middle of the finger kind of over? I guess not?)(actually I think in the long run it’s a bit odd with rings ont the middle of one’s finger, but probably change my mind soon again..) (oh yes, one more bracket – I’d by anything from Maria Black actually)). But the nail polish is gorgeous. And the campaign too, I think.

 

Over and out.

Me

Leave a comment

Filed under Life saving knowledge

Leave a Reply

