Still in the dreamers’ mode – thank good for curtain editorials

Today I’m going to a friend’s party. Well actually, it’s not her party but a party for her tree. Well, her dormitory’s tree.

Sooo, that means I got to find a dress. Well, I have a dress, but then again, I’m not sure if I should really wear this dress, or another one. We’ll see. I’ll keep you posted.

But for now I have to share this photo with you. I love the atmosphere. I love the curtain thing* and I love her dress. Maybe a bit Anna Dello Rusco-esque with the whole see through thing. But nonetheless – pretty picture, huh?

*never getting old

Leave a comment

Filed under couture, Editorial, Fashion, Photography

Leave a Reply

