Givenchy’s nose ring – how I think they might actually work. or ..

Hmm

I’ve been thinking about these nose rings for a bit now, and think I’ve settled with the opinion that I actually like them. I know most do not, but somehow they work for me. well, work and work – haven’t made up my mind if I would actually buy them for 210EUR – other than for photo shoots or fashion parties. But I really love contrasts, as you might now by now – and this outfit I really might consider. might.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Art, couture, Design, Fashion, Inspiration, seasonal stuff, Trends

2 responses to “Givenchy’s nose ring – how I think they might actually work. or ..

  1. There’s something seriously tribal about septum piercings- which I love! Also happy that new bodily territory’s being explored on the runway again.

Leave a Reply

