With love from New York – And an exclusive preview of the photo shoot with Daniel Silverstain

 

I'm in New York.
And I nothing less, but love it here.
*

Yesterday I got to meet and interview Daniel Silverstain for MUUSE*. 
A truly inspiring person and excellent designer. 
I was so lucky he had his model Heather come by 
and we had a more or less spontaneous photo shoot
against the backdrop of the city.
I'm so looking forward to show you the pictures, 
and therefore cannot help but give you a tiny preview.



With love,
from NY.
.i.

*Which I started working for recently, and so far I love it! 

**it actually already exceeds by far my expectations. 
I love the pace, I love the people 
and I just love, love, love the city.

1 Comment

Filed under Art, Design, Editorial, Fashion, Inspiration, Photography

One response to “With love from New York – And an exclusive preview of the photo shoot with Daniel Silverstain

  1. Pingback: Press updates about Daniel's Kickstarter! | MUUSINGS

Leave a Reply

