New York in Rain

20120905-101629.jpg

Why does everything look so beautiful when it rains?

I love the serenity it brings with it. Almost as if everything is just falling into place for a little while again.
Oh well, I’m sure I will be tired of it, when I’m back in Denmark and it rains non stop. But then again, I now have my iPad that helps me digest all my (rainy) impressions – so maybe the fall won’t be that bad*.

Bisous .i.

*Just thinking cozy sweaters, tea and cookies here😉

Leave a comment

by | September 5, 2012 · 3:23 PM

Leave a Reply

