Yesterday’s Outfit – More High Street Hell for you

ImageImage

It’s hard to leave &other stories without a purchase.
Luckily I found myself a solid basic piece at a bargain price. The pleated, black skirt.

So, I’m trying the black&white, french theme* or what ever at the moment:​

 

​- Now, back to work (after the most amazing cross fit lesson and yoga class – weee*). I love my mondays.​ ♥✌

By the way, at the moment I’m lining up quite a few nice things for you here on the blog. So stay tuned!

Xx Isabella

*just missing the red lips, I know.​
**I know, we hate to those kind of Happy people, but seriously – this work out combo is addictive!

 

 

Efter den mest svedige yoga-cross fit combo (literally) er jeg endelig faldet på plads på sofaen og kan vise jer gårdagens outfit. Prøver lidt det der sort-hvide-oh-so-french tema. Jeg kunne godt har haft røde læber set i bakspejlet?​

Anyway, jeg er ved at line up en hel del spændende ting for bloggen – så, stay tuned ;)​

Leave a comment

Filed under Life saving knowledge

Leave a Reply

